Profesores Jefe

Profesores Jefe

INFANT

PG
Verónica Riquelme
veronica.riquelme@gracecollege.cl

PKA
Yocely Arce
yocelyn.arce@gracecollege.cl

PKB
Pila Bocchieri
pilar.bocchieri@gracecollege.cl

KA
Patricia Zapata
patricia.zapata@gracecollege.cl

KB
María Elba Arellano
mariela.arellano@gracecollege.cl

BÁSICA

1° A
Paola Arriola
paola.arriola@gracecollege.cl

1° B
Carmen Gloria Monardes
Carmengloria.Monardez@gracecollege.cl

2° A
Yassna Ravello
yassna.ravello@gracecollege.cl

2° B
Valentina Vasquez
valentina.vasquez@gracecollege.cl

3° A
Karina Gonzalez
karina.gonzalez@gracecollege.cl

3° B
María José Farías
maría.farías@gracecollege.cl

4° A
Marianela Pinto
marianela.pinto@gracecollege.cl

4° B
Nicole Santander
nicole.santander@gracecollege.cl

5° A
Mabel Soto
mabel.soto@gracecollege.cl

5° B
Paulina Aburto
paulina.aburto@gracecollege.cl

6° A
Constanza Carrasco
constanza.carrasco@gracecollege.cl

6° B
Ayron Benavides
ayron.benavides@gracecollege.cl

6° C
Nicole Urra
nicole.urra@gracecollege.cl

7° A
Camila Castañeda
camila.castañeda@gracecollege.cl

7° B
Martín Becerra
martín.becerra@gracecollege.cl

7° C
Cristobal Pérez
cristobal.pérez@gracecollege.cl

8° A
Carolina Moya
carolina.moya@gracecollege.cl

8° B
Alejandro Tapia
alejandro.tapia@gracecollege.cl

MEDIA

I A
Gabriel Saez
gabriel.saez@gracecollege.cl

I B
Gloria Villalobos
gloria.villalobos@gracecollege.cl

II A
Elizabeth Rifo
elizabeth.rifo@gracecollege.cl

II B
Sergio Rodríguez
sergio.rodríguez@gracecollege.cl

IIIA
Jorge Cabello
jorge.cabello@gracecollege.cl

IIIB
Lisette Tapia
lisette.tapia@gracecollege.cl

IVA
Marcela Orellana
marcela.orellana@gracecollege.cl

IVB
Heber Ulloa
heber.ulloa@gracecollege.cl